Confidence is Cool Camp
•  Contact Us
•  Calendar
•  Registration Forms
•  Support

Contact Us

To join our mailing list, update your contact info with us, or for more information about any of our programs, please fill out the form below and "Send" it to us.
Name*
Email*
Confirm Email*
Street
City
State
Zip Code
Phone Number (Please include Area Code)
 
I would like to know more about. . .
Summer Disabled/Adaptive Sailing
Confidence is Cool Day Camp
Veteran's Program
Contact me about disabled sailing in general
Annual Fund Letter (Please send me a copy)

 

I have other questions or concerns:
Security code
CAPTCHA Image  (Try a different security code)

Type security code below

 

Feel free to send us your comments or contact any one of us. See information below.

TEL: 401-849-8898                  FAX: 401-848-9072

Newport Offices:

Sail To Prevail, Inc.
86 Thames Street
Newport, RI 02840

Mailing Address:

Sail To Prevail, Inc.
P.O. Box 1264
Newport, RI 02840

Our Docks:

60 Fort Adams Drive
Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI 02840

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Callahan

paulcallahan@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 6
401-965-2000
(cell)

Vice President of Development

David Guertin

david@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 7
401-868-0365
(cell)

Financial Manager

Mary Beth Dolohanty

marybeth@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 4

Executive Assistant
to the CEO

Patty Brdar

patty@sailtoprevail.org
401-965-2044
(cell)

Director of Program
Development

Allie Gray

allie@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 5
239-222-0690
(cell)

Director, Confidence is Cool Summer Camp

Sarah Kirwin

sarahk@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 1
401-338-9881
(cell)

Waterfront Coordinator

Arn Manella

arn@sailtoprevail.org

Head Sailing Instructor

Kali Cika

sailingdirector@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 3

Nantucket Sailing Instructor

Michael Dinan

nantucket@sailtoprevail.org
401-849-8898 ext. 2

 

Please visit our office on 152 Mill Street, in the heart of Newport, RI

Hello from Sail to Prevail